Transport J-R Cyr et Fils

After obtaining his diploma in heavy machinery mechanics in 2005, Jean-René Cyr worked in the trucking industry for Kenworth. In 2009, he started his own business and in 2013 Transport J-R CYR et Fils was incorporated.

In 2014, the company bought out two commercial snow removal companies and acquired heavy machinery and excavation equipment for industrial, commercial and residential needs.

With a team of 25, Transport J-R Cyr is at your disposal to provide a turnkey service. Jean-René Cyr is present on the ground and is cooperative and attentive to the safety of all.

Contact us now

SNOW REMOVAL

We respond to your industrial and commercial needs 24/7 and utilize manual snow removal in addition to specialized equipment—tractors with plow blades, snow blowers, loaders, backhoe loaders, salt spreaders…

We clear all access points—parking lots, paths and sidewalks, stairs, balconies, emergency doors, electrical installations, access for people with reduced mobility, steep slopes. We spread abrasives and transport the snow.

TRANSPORT

Whatever your project, we provide the needed equipment (flatbed semi-trailers, dump trucks, trailers) for transporting bulk goods, non-standard-size merchandise, heavy machinery or aggregate. Whether you are a professional or an individual, we provide sales and transportation of stone, earth and sand.

We set up a safe procedure with you that will smoothly and efficiently transport your cargo to its destination, within deadlines. You can count on our professionalism and our dedication to worry-free transportation.

TRANSPORT

Whatever your project, we provide the needed equipment (flatbed semi-trailers, dump trucks, trailers) for transporting bulk goods, non-standard-size merchandise, heavy machinery or aggregate. Whether you are a professional or an individual, we provide sales and transportation of stone, earth and sand.

We set up a safe procedure with you that will smoothly and efficiently transport your cargo to its destination, within deadlines. You can count on our professionalism and our dedication to worry-free transportation.

EXCAVATION

We have many tools and types of machinery—vibrating plate compactors, jumping jacks, backhoe loaders, tractors, flatbeds, dump trucks, etc. We also rent out pick-ups with a day worker.

Whatever your needs—construction of foundations, installation of French drains, connections, soil decontamination, residential or commercial demolition—we select our equipment based on the scope of the project, while scrupulously respecting environmental and safety standards.

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

A wide choice of quality equipment is available for rent for all types of residential or commercial projects. Contact us to find out more about our services and the list of our available equipment.

CONTACT US
Transport J-R Cyr et Fils

250 Rodolphe-Besner
Vaudreuil-Dorion (Quebec), J7V 8P2

Phone : 514 791-0566

Our growing team is always looking for experienced workers. If your profile matches our needs, we will be happy for you to join us.

Transport J-R Cyr et Fils

Après avoir obtenu son diplôme en mécanique de machinerie lourde en 2005, Jean-René Cyr travaille dans l’industrie du transport par camion pour l’entreprise Kenworth. En 2009, il se met à son compte et, en 2013, Transport JR Cyr et fils se constitue en société.

En 2014, l’entreprise acquiert deux sociétés de déneigement commercial et s’équipe en machinerie lourde et d’excavation pour répondre aux demandes industrielles, commerciales et résidentielles.

Forte d’une équipe de 25 personnes, Transport JR Cyr est à votre écoute et vous offre un service clé en main. Jean-René Cyr est présent sur le terrain, ouvert et attentif à la sécurité de tous.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant

DÉNEIGEMENT

Nous répondons à vos demandes industrielles et commerciales 24 h/24 et 7 j/7 et utilisons le déneigement manuel ainsi que des équipements spécialisés : tracteur avec étrave, souffleuse, chargeur sur roues (loader), chargeuse-pelleteuse (pépine), saleuse…

Nous déneigeons tous les accès : stationnements, chemins et trottoirs, escaliers, balcons, portes de secours, installations électriques, accès pour personnes à mobilité réduite, pentes abruptes. Nous assurons l’épandage d’abrasifs et le transport de la neige.

TRANSPORT

Quel que soit votre projet, nous fournissons l’équipement nécessaire (fardiers, camions à benne, remorques) pour transporter le vrac, les marchandises de dimension hors-norme, la machinerie lourde ou encore les agrégats. Que vous soyez professionnel ou un particulier, nous proposons également la vente ainsi que le transport de pierre, terre et sable.

Nous établissons avec vous une procédure sécuritaire qui permettra d’acheminer en douceur et de manière efficace votre chargement à destination, et ce, dans les délais prévus. Vous pouvez compter sur notre professionnalisme et sur notre dévouement pour un transport sans tracas.

TRANSPORT

Quel que soit votre projet, nous fournissons l’équipement nécessaire (fardiers, camions à benne, remorques) pour transporter le vrac, les marchandises de dimension hors-norme, la machinerie lourde ou encore les agrégats. Que vous soyez professionnel ou un particulier, nous proposons également la vente ainsi que le transport de pierre, terre et sable.

Nous établissons avec vous une procédure sécuritaire qui permettra d’acheminer en douceur et de manière efficace votre chargement à destination, et ce, dans les délais prévus. Vous pouvez compter sur notre professionnalisme et sur notre dévouement pour un transport sans tracas.

EXCAVATION

Nous disposons de nombreux outils et machines : plaques vibrantes, jumping-jack, chargeuse-pelleteuse (pépine), tracteurs, fardier, camions à benne, etc. Nous louons aussi des pick-ups avec journalier.

Que ce soit pour la construction de fondations, l’installation de drains français, les travaux de raccordement, la décontamination des sols ou la démolition résidentielle ou commerciale, nous choisissons nos équipements en fonction de l’envergure du projet et respectons strictement les normes environnementales et de sécurité.

Location d’équipement

Un vaste choix d’équipement de qualité vous est offert en location pour tous les types de travaux, résidentiel ou commercial. Contactez-nous pour en connaître davantage sur nos services ainsi que pour obtenir la liste de nos équipements disponibles.

Nous joindre
Transport J-R Cyr et Fils

250, rue Rodolphe-Besner
Vaudreuil-Dorion (Québec), J7V 8P2

Téléphone : 514 791-0566

Notre équipe grandissante est sans cesse à la recherche de travailleurs expérimentés. Si votre profil correspond à notre demande, il nous fera plaisir de vous compter parmi nous.